Transformation!!! Wouhoooo... Today is the supermarket day for me... In Mauritius, ...

in #appics4 years ago

... since the beginning of lockdown, there's a strict control to accessing supermarkets...

Supermarkets can be accessed by presenting your id only...

In alphabetical order ; that is for example on Mondays only those names starting from A to F can get in.

It's really a good process which is working perfectly now, in order to minimize big groups of people.

I have a lot of fun transforming myself on that day!!!

From a chef to a burglar's look!!! 🤣🤣🤣

#covid19 #life #mask #mauritius

b436fd95c3f4d1f1301c8bf6c93442c1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Lol. Grocery shopping used to be therapeutic for me, it relieves stress. Now, it causes stress to me. 😅
Keep safe, Chef!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86