Sort:  

You're welcome. We have to stamp out plagiarist's and vote beggers.

!ENGAGE 25

If he is a newbie, I think he needs help and guidelines.. @steemterminal can you please check @vraj44 or @alokkumar121 bro can you please check this guy, he is from India...

I just wrote him this...From here it's up to him.

Screen Shot 2020-03-15 at 6.24.47 pm.png

Much appreciated...

Ok
Can you help me ,to learn how to write articles on steemit
Please mam give just 10 min a day to tech me.
Please
You are a big creater

Hello @vraj44

Connect with me on discord at @alokkumar121#4070 or on telegram @alokkumar121
If you're not aware about steem then you should learn first. Asking for vote or sharing plagiarized content will get you banned here.

Hey @priyanarc I will try to make him understand about steem if he is really keen. Have a happy weekend sis.

By the way @galenkp thanks again...



@priyanarc you have received 25 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44