Quarantine Food: I was never been a dumpling girl, even I don't like boil food at ...

in #appics4 years ago

... all but this quarantine made me to become a dumpling girl.

This is Ukrainian food and I think it is known as Pilmenni, I am not sure the exact name so correct me if I am wrong.

By the way, every day on lunch or dinner I take these dumplings which I have bought from supermarket. I can't make them in person but they are really tasty...

What's your quarantine Food??

Share with me.... #quarantinefood


Love

Priyan..

becf7a6b687c17cbc81d7c9311b97f60

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Ohh yeah, it’s always tasty

Please follow me , and vote for me

Those remind me of potstickers, but they are fried instead of boiled. I love them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59