I can see the beauty of nature; geometry , rythmn and boldness of colors.. Stunning ...

in #appics5 years ago

... beauty of nature always call me so that I can leave a feedback.

Did you ever try to feel the connection with nature? Did you hear the whispering sound of cool breeze..

Well, I am not a poet neither a writer, I am just an admirer. I write what I feel, I express what I see. As you know I am architect, my inspiration behind my all designs is nature. Because whenever I see any element of nature, I try to find lines, composition , geometry and shapes. I feel this landscape picture is a great example of composition.


e7b8d8c2292301ca23b091ae519fa86d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Very nice little pond, @priyanarc.

Yes buddy Its really nice pond plus that sitting area is for fishing.. @trincowski ..

Awesome pic for sure.. be well

Thank you so much for stopping by, appreciate this.

Your welcome...

Posted using Partiko Android

That is so pretty! I do love the words that you feel.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75