๐Ÿœ๐Ÿ”ฅI FEEL LIKE IM ON FIRE BUT ITS OK ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŒ•๐ŸŒŒ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒ  Super full moon tomorrow and while ...

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago

... I know I can't do much I'm wondering if we can find a place to camp. I mean I never sleep. I watch the stars all night, walk around etc... camping on full moon nights are the best on desert nights. I dont anticipate myself walking around but I will be counting stars all night. I feel it burned into my soul. The stars are really something special.

videos/e38cfb0bcc0fe76e56fe12b871864368-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Stars are indeed something special; Close to some of them there is life, am pretty sure. What is the highest number youโ€™ve reached counting on previous full moon events?

I can't, I render my brain speechless in just amazement at how many stars there truly are when you get away from all of the light, noise, frequency pollution. Its mesmerizing.

Am with you all the way; At home way too much light pollution. Always love it when Iโ€™m away to places without light to be able to see the magic in the sky!

Donโ€™t worry Iโ€™ll bring some ice next time!

Yasssss. Thats all you need. Funny you say that. I tell my friends to put ice on it all the time. Ice helps pain. True

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76