Sort:  

You look beautiful with both but I prefer blond!!!

Lol I prefer the blonde but we can have Pepper Fran days every now and then

Yea, me too. But if I could play with wigs. I'd be happy

Stay blonde!!! Or go radical with the rainbow!!!!

Oh wow it looks so different, They both are awesome!

Well I'm blonde and been blonde for shit...20 plus years. That's a filter. They are making them so good these days. About the hair I like the way it looks dark but I think I'm attached to my color

But from one blonde to another, you know my preference, lol!

Thanks guys. I think I like it blonde too. Maybe I'll buy a wig for fun! <3

You look so different!!!

I am gonna go against the grain here and though I like your blonde hair yiu are very beautiful I think you look even better with darker hair. But that wig don't do that hair style lol.

Just read in another comment that is a filter damn girl that looks like a wig those filters are getting good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67