UPDATE, WARNING ITS BLOODY. IF YOUR SQUEAMISH Share this tag #sunrisehospital ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... #henderson share to twitter, help me get this out there. I've gotten worse and worse in here. I'm over this. They dont listen they see only half helping. They are letting me RIP inside.... this just isnt fair. I'm going to die in here I'm so scared.I have been here forever. I have been communicatingevery step on this way, every pain, and i just get worse. I feel myself peeling off myselfinside. Like my whole half a skeleton. They sat here and acted like A. Either i was lying, or they hate medicade. I didnt have to get thos bad. They could have hekped me from the start. Ive gotten worse. The entire core of my body after Physical therapy, i had an exersise to pull my wieght up with just my upper body.... it hurt so bad. I told them. Then the right side of my throat started hurting. Then it went numb, now from the base of the right ear and vack right side neck swollen, numb. My core feeles like its slouching down. Like everythingis going to fall out the V down there. I cant breathe. Im miserably in pain and they are ruining my insides .... i called patient advcate. I dont know what wlse to do. Please share. Im over this

videos/010252b5cf25530a6dfb8d9fbcfec6a7-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

My lord...... wise to keep documentation in a public format you know just in case 🤞it doesn’t come to anything like that. Personally I have no experience with the US medical system but as you said your most likely not the only one with such experiences... what I do have experience with is how the doctors hands are tied to a treatment plan including “insurance approved” plans which are often the minimal so in that respect I can relate 🙏 wish you the best and I hope your request for further testing is approved and enlightens the doctors to what your experiencing!

.... doctors believe truth is subjective.... your truth may not be my truth kind of mindset... it’s sickening

Posted using Partiko iOS

greetiongs, dear, charming and always beautiful @prettynicevideo

Unfortunately, I can't understand what people speak in good English, but from the title of your post and the way you are in the hospital, I think it's a very bad thing.

Hope you can improve. Staying in this environment is not good and it really spoils our soul slowly.

Good night and wish you get better !!!

Thank you dear!

That sounds terrible.. maybe you should reach out to alternative doctors, Someone you can trust. Hope you get better soon!!

This is terrible. I really hope you get the tests you need, and the right care. You are very smart to keep records. Really hope you can get the help you need and get better!

Hi, @prettynicevideo!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39