I feel bad for this little car. Almost every couple of month the owner changed the ...

in #appics6 years ago

... color. I guess he is experimenting with a spray paint or something. I will post again about the color I saw in October 2018

ef7104ff7e6e89c0b2bc7b4e1b86b271

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

That's so funny. My step dad used to paint his work trucks like once a month...he'd use house paint and a roller. Once, he even used a brush. The man is insane.

I am glad he is doing it to his property not someone else. Let him paint freely. Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good point. 🤞

Maybe he is trying to fool you guys that he's got a brand new car. Lol.

He is well known to do this to his car. I mean when you see it , you will waste a minute or two to stare.
Believe me.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

So cute, nice color an interesting shade of blue!
I think painting for fun is therapeutic🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56