This is how happy I am with @Appics and @Steemit. I am so glad I am now part of this ...

in #appics5 years ago

... amazing community! 😁

8f0122af038270270869b1c244bc4d90

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I signed up for Appics back in September but I haven't heard from them since. How do I login? I want to join in on the fun!

Oh, hi there. 👋 Thank you for engaging my post. I really appreciate it. 😁

I actually joined telegram, and messaged them from there. 😊 I received an email link after for where I can download the application. Here's the invite to telegram.
https://t.me/appics_official

Cool pic! Looks like you meditated for too long, you started levitating 😁

YES!!! I think this is also the effect of #apx and #Appics. Feels like flying! 🚀🚀🚀

Haha! Love the pic.. and that is how almost everybody using APPICS must be feeling im sure!

I couldn't agree more. It feels so much like were all flying to the moon! Did you see the jump on ranking - dapp.com and steem-engine showed amazing growth for Appics. Super excited for the future. 🚀🚀🚀

Yeah man! Im super stoked and cant wait for more updates to be released!

OMG, this photo looks awesome. I love the sunflowers too.

Hi there, Ana. Thank you so much for dropping by and supporting my post with an upvote. This means a lly

**a lot. Haha. Accidentally pressed sent and could edit my comment so ended up with a weird word. 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63