You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of the biggest concerns new content creators face is what can they blog about? ...

in #appics5 years ago

I'm trying to bring value with almost every blog post, or vlog, but as @robertandrew said in the comments, even a short vlog about your day can attract eyeballs to your content...

I didn't pay attention to that, but as time is passing by I see more and more vlogs with nice amount of upvotes and comments where the author is just saying what was he doing that specific day...

So, create content... it's easy and no excuses!

Sort:  

And what's awesome....I just created this post, simple graphic I drew and it took me like 5 minutes...Posted it, and am getting great engagement from it :) Thank goodness for Appics ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49