Do you want to know about me? There are five things I can tell you. 1- I love ...

in #appics4 years ago

... heights, if you don't find me playing around, I might be on the fridge.

2- If you think I play hide-and-seek, because of my taste in closets, I like to rest without being disturbed, I feel safe there.

3- I like that you smell like me, it makes me feel that we are friends. If I lie down and rub you with my body, I just want to feel safe next to you.

4- I like to keep my little fingernails sharp, could you make me a scraper? I don't want to break the furniture but I can't help it.

5- I like to knead you, that's how I used to do it with my mommy. I hope you don't mind that sometimes I get excited and pull out my little nails.

bcc4ae0be03872235f93ab2e7b408575

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

este es el gatiti mas hermoso del gativerso ♥️.♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72