Sweet December. This dessert called Osmalieh is one of the traditional pastries of ...

in #appics4 years ago

... Lebanon. It's made of vermicelli dough, cream, pistacio, rosewater, orangle blossom water and of course sugar. So far it's my favorite dessert I've tried here.

a7a8cb05ed49475b1e32d75c06a710fe

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

The same picture was already posted on Appics. Where did this photo come from? We just allow original content of the owner.

@sandroieva This is original content 😐 I took the photo last month in one of the pastry shops in Beirut. I'll try to find the other photo on Appics just to compare.

Congratulations Sherlock.
You saw this photo in my post. Check out what I wrote. The photo is of @penticton. He was not active for 11 months and I was assuming he won't mind if I use the photo.
I have a task for you, though. There's at least one more. Go and find it.

Don’t call me Sherlock again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34