You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Karenmckersie beat me bad! That‘s what I get for pre-celebrating a win I never had ...

in #appics4 years ago

This is my third attempt at replying to this comment lol okay... Yeah we battled just yesterday evening! :) I always check the usernames of the players I challenge to see if I know them. I now have to avenge my losses to you and sergiomendes. You have gotten much more powerful since my hiatus. Maybe we can trade some cards :) I will post more of my collection so you can browse duplicate normals and golds. Thanks for the follow :)

Sort:  

Awesome, yes I like to see usually who im playing as well im in the Knights United Guild and sometimes have to play against them too. Lots of fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48