What a way to start the new year! Luckily no one walked away with any major injuries. ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: What a way to start the new year! Luckily no one walked away with any major injuries. ...


Thank you for following me on Steem. I'm in the process of moving all of my content to my personal blog. You'll be able to find that content at https://www.patrickulrich.com whenever I have time to import everything. I hope you will consider following me there or signing up for my newsletter so we can stay connected!


If you're a fan of sports content then I encourage you to check out SportsTalkSocial.com! We regularly curate the top content as chosen by SPORTS token holders. Stop in and say hello!


Have you used Square Cash yet? It's my preferred way to purchase BTC! Not only that I'm beginning to use it for all of my regular card swipes. Check it out and we'll each get $5 when you send your first $5 in the app!


Ad


Do you have your digital currency stored securely? If not it's time to upgrade your security! Head over to Cobo Vault and check out their air-gapped hardware solutions today.


Want to keep up with all of the latest Bitcoin news? Head over to Bitcoin News Syndicate to stay up to date on everything happening with the most sound money on the planet.


Please consider following my upcoming project Good Morning Bitcoin and signing up for alerts on our site. You can also follow the show on Peakd.



STS Profile

Sort:  

Thank you @celestin25! I'll be better soon enough. My knee got slammed against something and left some scrapes and bruises but overall I think it's ok. I'm hoping once the swelling goes down that I'll be back to normal.

Yikes! Hope that doesn't total your car...

I'm afraid it has. It turns on but every light comes on with it plus I know power steering is out after trying to pull it off the street into a parking lot beside it.

Wow that doesn’t look good

Yeah I'm fairly sure that car is done for. I stopped by today to grab some belongings from it and pretty sure the frame is bent from the impact. Very thankful all were safe.

Ouch, sorry to see this. Thank GOD you're save 💪 Swift recovery and Happy new decade ✌

Thank you @dfacedemy! He was definitely looking out for me. Things could have been way worse.

hope all is good ... this could have been a major tragedy

Yeah it definitely makes you stop to consider how quick things can change in such a fast way.

Nasty but at least your ok. Cars can be replaced.

Agreed! It stinks I ruined @katiulrich's car instead of my own but thankful it provided me safety.

I'm sure she would rather get you home than the car.
Hopefully anyway :D

Congratulations @patrickulrich! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 48000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 49000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

That sucks man. Glad you are alright. Get better soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83