You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mask on, sanitiser ready, and off I went into zombie land to pick up some groceries. ...

in #appics4 years ago

Oh yeah what a life my friend. You look cool with the mask on Lol
Our first day of lockdown here and many people arrested for not following the rules.
People just don't seem to care for their own lives, their family's, or for others out there. So sad!
Blessings and take care!

Sort:  

I guess they think it won't happen to them... until it does...
Haha... the mask took some getting used to, the first couple of times I found it hard to breathe.
We are on Day 11 now of Movement Control Order
Stay safe @papilloncharity <33

Wow day 11. I am already feeling claustrophobic on day one, as mother nature is screaming at me to come and visit hahaha
Song lyrics; "Give me land, lots of land and wide open spaces, don't fence me in"
But we will do what we have to do my friend, so 3 weeks inside it will be!
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54