You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mask on, sanitiser ready, and off I went into zombie land to pick up some groceries. ...

in #appics4 years ago

Better stay home .Here in my country If you step out for no reason the police will hit you with a stick until you reach home safely:)

Sort:  

Same. We can't be loitering around
The only thing we can do is go out for groceries, one person from the household and then back, and within 10kms radius from your address. Not further.
Road blocks everywhere to check and a fine if you are caught flouting the rule... but I don't think they have beaten anyone up for it though.
You are right, stay home... and that's why I went out today to buy everything I need to stay put for at least 2 weeks plus plus...
Where are you from @pakgamer?...
Stay safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55