Sort:  

Where u going my friend? 😎

Vilnius -Panevezys-Siauliai-Joniskis. And back.

Posted using Steeve

I also want to posy on appic but how dont know yet .

Its a amaizing photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! Nice! Where can I get the appics app for Android? I applied for getting the pre-version, but didn't get it yet.

Hmmm, not sure . I registered for betta testers back in July. They sent me individually the link to download. I will try to arange something once I get back home to my desktop PC.

Ok, thank you very much! :-)

Well, there are special apps to produce a backup of apps, which could be sent to another user. But, honestly, at this stage, I do not want to test the app with these limited features. Thanks anyway!

Are you able to add text within the app? Just curious to know.

No. At least for now. All I could find was adding title, hashtags, and select category. Maybe it comes in the future releases. Still alpha ( not even beta) , many features non-active

Ok, thank you for the information. Right now, in this stage, the app doesn't really make sense. It rather would spam my blog by using it.

Hi @onealfa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.829 which ranks you at #1296 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 8 places in the last three days (old rank 1288).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 348 contributions, your post is ranked at #166.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94