Sort:  

Very happy for you🤗

Thanks. I'm at #38 spot this morning, got up one step. With 136500 apx today

congratulations your achieved many milestones in between ...time for 150K 😊

oh my bad that i wasn't following you up on this account lol :)

Fantastic achievement

💪🏼 Congrats and keep going! 🥳

I already am😉 Great achievement and it’s great to see that you are so determined. Do you put in fiat money or sell alt-coins or btc?

No, my BTC is still untouched. (I'm bitcoin maximalist ~!) Nor any FIAT either. To APX buys goes all my daily steem income, also all the rewards from other tribes , like sports, actifit, neox, dlike, ccc, life, photo, pal, leo, zzan, ggame. And, also have purchased quite a few APX on NEWDEX, using my EOS bag. My trust in EOS goes down all the time, last half a year. Maybe a terrible mistake with EOS, who knows. But I got no other options. No spare fiat, and other alt-coins are to much trusted as yet.

Thanks so much for your helpful comment. It’s always hard to choose which horse to bid on. But I guess we are both really confident in APX😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36