A piece of plastic. VISA. Which brings my crypto (BTC, Steem, APX, etc etc ) to pay ...

in #appics5 years ago

... for my coffee, beer, snacks. It is so much fun to pay this way (even wireless !), and right after I hear that confirmation "beep", to ask barmen, cashier - "Do you accept crypto, or Bitcoin?"
In majority cases, 99,9% the responce I hear is "NO ! Not bitcoin!"

Sort:  

Es una pena que uns tecnología disruptiva como la de las criptomonedas, también se use pars aislarnos...

If you want to learn more - go to wirexapp.com

Or better yet, if I got you interested, use this link: https://wirexapp.com/r/onealfa Thanks !

Lol, he just accepted Bitcoin payment without knowing I can imagine the look on his face

Yes, this is key factor. So much fun. I see the future world, where majority of population will be using crypto in their daily life, in all kind of daily payments, without even KNOWING that the use crypto.

Its not widely accepted or available yet here in Canada but hopefully some day it catches on! I would love to use a card like this!!

Oh cool thanks i look into this.

How high are the TX fees?

Haha! We really need something like this in India!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75