You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FITNESS2020 MARCH CHALLENGE BY @davidke20 It's my late day3 post, just did it y ...

in #appics4 years ago

Thank you dear, my siblings are now going on to their family, they have experience problem in their flight because of corona virus. My father will be alone at home. I want him to go with my siblings or to the place of my son but, he ignored it and want to stay at home. He told me that, staying at home is better keeping all the memory of my mother. They loved each other so much until the last breath ofy mother.He is the one feeding my sick mother for 4 years after my mother got blinded.

Sort:  

Let your father do as he likes. He needs time for himself and is an adult. He took care of your mother and knows what to do what is best for him. Traveling is no good idea. The thing about this virus is if it comes to it they do not know how it develops, what it infects, how it works if it will ever leave the body, if and how fast it mutates. It spreads fast let's hope in 8 weeks time we have had the worst behind us but I am afraid this is a thing that will take months. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68