TAKE A PIC ROUND 25 IS BACK! Hello, everyone! I'm going to resume my contest here ...

in #appics4 years ago

... in Appics in collaboration of @team-ccc.

My team for today is about "SOMETHING MESS"! Why I choose this theme because I know during this lockdown time, people are just staying inside the house most of the time. Like me here, the kitchen lavatory is always full of dirty plates and casserole. Cooking and not buying food outside made me so busy.

RULES:
This is the new theme for this week and happy waiting to see your entries. Please pardon me that I'm always late. I hope you understand the way of my daily work. It has no specific time when my employer needs me but I PROMISE YOU, I WILL CONTINUE SHARING MY LITTLE TOKENS THOSE WHO SUPPORT MY CONTEST!

PRIZE IS COMING SOONER!

😍😍All of you will get 1.500steem😍😍

You can make a post and use #hive-166850 @team-ccc with #ccc creed to have more upvotes from the members. Drop your post link and comment below

This is also open to none #ccc members who can directly drop your picture to this post or make a post without #ccc creed

THIS IS OPEN TO ALL AND I WILL BE SO HAPPY WITH YOUR SUPPORT!

Deadline: (SUNDAY TO SATURDAY)

This contest is called " Take a Pic, Comment Contest". This is going to be a weekly contest that will be posted every Sunday. This is as simple as taking a picture of something, in which I will give a weekly theme as to what photo you have to comment

Simple Rules :

Picture the specified theme or object or the week ( must be your own photo)

Make sure you are in the photo. ( you don't have to expose your whole body, just your hands would do, to make sure photo is original )

Comment your photo in this post

A resteem is not required but will be highly appreciated to inform other steemians

The contest is open to all steemians, but this contest is with the time limit

REWARDS

First place: 1steem
Second place: 0.750 steem
Third place: 0.500 steem.

I'm inviting everyone to join my contest here in appics!

Thank you @wakeupkitty for the encouragement!

This contest is valid from Sunday to Sunday!

Truly yours,
@olivia08

43676c91abcb8c2b09da0cc3a222db0e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @olivia08! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @olivia08 :) | For investors.

You have our vote and reblog. Mess is a good subject. Good luck to all.

Hello friend @olivia08, good to see you again. See you soon.

Thank you my dear I miss you @gertu amiga. Just too busy.

Descuida amiga @olivia08. Así estamos muchos, muy ocupados. Me sentí muy sola aquí por varios días, porque no los tenía a ustedes. Pero ya estamos juntos de nuevo, gracias a Dios.

Neglect friend @ olivia08. So we are many, very busy. I felt very lonely here for several days, because I didn't have you. But we are together again, thank God.

saludos amiga, ya voy a preparar i entrada.

Thank you so much for your support.

So much appreciated @wakeupkittg

You are welcome. Have you noticed @dustsweeper is still active on Steem?

Im not aware my dear.

Hola amiga @olivia08

Detesto el desorden, pero he aprendido a vivir con ello
mi tio es un gran pintor pero es bastante desordenado
le arreglo el material que usa y en un momento vuelve a su estado normal.

Foto de el celular samsung

Hi friend this is my entry

This week with the thema something mess
20200405_215103.jpg

imagen taken by my celular samsungj2

Thank you for joining my dear.

Closed!!! Thank u for your participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80