MY LAST MOMENT TOGETHER WITH MOM 2019 January I spent my vacation and that was ...

in #appics4 years ago

... the last hugged. I'm not around with her today. She died yesterday and I kept this last memorable moment that we have.

Love your mother and show them your love and respect before it's top late.

I missed her and we will not see each other again in this world.

I miss you and love you Nay.

It's me,
@olivia08

5159f76817cf91cc5be0206e38fffe4a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Sorry for your lost. May she rest in peace.

Thank you so much.

🏆 Hi @olivia08! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @olivia08 :) | For investors.

Oh my god. I am so sad to read that :S that's remember me this feelings :''' .

I feel a lot you lost. S:

Nothing is forever my dear and this is the reality. Thank you dropping by.

🙏🏾 We are sending you a lot of power and positive energy. Sorry for your lost Olivia❤️

So much appreciated and thank you friend

You are welcome ❤️

We are sorry to hear about your lost and wish you strenght.

So sorry for your loss @olivia08. She is at a better place for sure, looking upon you everyday now <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39