You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏞

in #appics4 years ago

Hello, okay I understand yours worries, but who are WE if I may to ask...I don't want to share my Instagram or FB profile here, because is private, maybe to send u a private message?! All pictures are mine, I promise.. so if there is any other way to show that this is me, let me know. Thank you!

Sort:  

Hey, capt.shlee was writing in the name of the APPICS ambassador team. You don’t have to share your social media channel here. You can simply message me on Instagram @ soldieradvice or upload a picture of you holding a piece of paper with the writing APPICS, username and date on it! Thank you so much! The APPICS team appreciates it!

Okay, I'll do that, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70