All Aboard - Hive train is leaving the station. Difficult to upload from appics ...

in #appics4 years ago

... lately, tho.
Please do something.

762a78f300f19c8f77b236119a5bbdea

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

yeah it’s getting bad. takes me three or four attempts to upload a simple pic. hope things improve

The issue is being worked on, its a problem that originates from the Blockchain after the multiple Forks on Steemit. Its not Appics fault, its Blocks.

Check out the latest by sirwinchester for more information and what they are planning.

excellent photography! I like it

I have had trouble loading from the start. Then I started using the size option and found smaller pictures upload easily. I worried the quality would be compromised, but it looks fine.

It's steem blockchain fault. I can't even upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54