The view from my window - It's April and springtime. Kind of. The view from my ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... window is the same since Halloween. The only difference is that some days are sunny and some are cloudy.

And it's cold, really cold.

I don't really have a problem with quarantine here in Alberta.

Happy quarantine, my friends.

9f059f4c52b856d66ad7d00c44ddabde

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow worst than Michigan!

We're closer to the North Pole, hehe.

Looks very winterly. When does the spring start for real at your place?

Around the 1st of May.

Thank you for taking part in the View From My Window Photography Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65