Sort:  

60 by now :) she got a point Hahhaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha. She sure did.

Trust me! I enjoy every minute of NOW

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is showing through your positiveness and happy nature. Your warmth is infectious and I am happy you are happy. Enjoy every bit of it Mamma.

There is a little sadness but I do understand it’s just a part of the whole cake anyways

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely, Mamma. There is no dark cloud without silver linen and we are made better by the struggles we go through. The joy should override the sadness and you ooze more positivity than the little dark cloud. You have the aura of positiveness and you got here only by the things you went through.

I am glad to always have you here.

Your kindness makes me feel better right in this moment. I had to push away so many dark clouds in the past and yes it makes us so much stronger to experience and conquer our struggles. Sometimes I feel weak when things don’t go in my ways as I wish but then a new better way is right Infront of me....🌈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48