Sort:  

I posted this earlier, an hour later they took it down with a message saying It violated thier terms, so its not acceptable I guess. not going to work out there also the wacom app I used has unexpected fail when downloading my art videos so that might give me difficulties if not fixed, I finished my cannabis tribute #3 but cant save to disk, so didnt post that earlier.

I just did a screen capture with my iPad....

TikTok took it down ? Or Youtube ? Or Appics ?

Oops replied to myself not used to this yet, dont know why they must look bad if they dont take these off maybe

Ok... I posted it to test .... followed you there is you are geekzilla

no that was taken before I signed up for, hope it works but my user there is @geekzillaa3

Excellent .... followed, liked and commented... https://vm.tiktok.com/3JXY1m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52