Appics #Stayhome Challenge : during the Quarantine I’m doing lots of painting ... ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... This is Puppy Piper

videos/5215e27913fedcddf404a6ae914fd66a-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Here is a larger version with ukulele.

Subscribe to my Offgrid TV YouTube Channel to see all of my Lockdown Artwork.

OffgridTV : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChcaijvO5H9LcW4heDHtMSA

Here is a larger version with ukulele. Subscribe on YouTube to see all of my Lockdown Artwork.

Sort:  

WoW, that looks really cool! Awesome job

Thank you very much.

Exceptional talent indeed! Loved it!

Thanks ... I have done over 100 drawings and paintings while in Lockdown.... will share them all on Appics.com

Cool! I'll also be on smoke later ok? Help me too! 😘

All good original good herb (weed) content will get an upsmoke.

It's illegal here in our country sir hehehe plus I don't really know anything about that stuff. Hehehe.

I am especially interested in the healing benefits of CBD oil.... and hemp.

That's adorable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65