Love. Seems to run this whole univers. Every beeing, every soul just only seems to ...

in #appics5 years ago

... want to be loved for how they are. My question always is, as long as you don‘t love every part of yourself, is it really right to ask someone else to love you and those parts you don‘t love yourself? I really deeply hope that it is, because everybody seems to be perfectly happy about how this old paradigm relationships rules seem to work. I pove the part on you, you don’t love and vis versa. But it seems just not to be enough for me... I want more than beeing able to love parts of my future husband he doesn‘t like and is insecure about, and because of that he loves me. I want a true twin ray relationship, where my future husband is living his heart amd soul purpose like I do and we share the way together as true companions. Thats the kind of relationship I would love to have... equal growth in freedom, friendship and unconsitional love for each other... how do you feel about this topic?

fd8541446309849af8fee33b7b31b716

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65