You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do what you love ‼️

in #appics6 years ago

Jump the fire!!!
Awesome @jasavage =)
It used to be all about building a little ramp to fly off when I was younger! I haven't skated a wooden kicker ramp in so long I might have to try and build one soon!

Have a good one!

Sort:  

@nicolcron We also built a dope ramp to ollie over a shopping cart.. It was sick! I actually fucked my ankle up that day pretty bad. Since then if I land the wrong way it explodes and I'm out for 6 weeks... I'll put some pics up of that day..

Oh man tell me about it! My ankle is shot to pieces! It is my front foot, and for the past 7 or 8 years I have been wearing a lace up ankle support. It is like an instant fix as far as I am concerned, I def wouldn't be able to skate without it! I would recommend getting one if you haven't tried that yet.
The one I have is made by a company called 'Mc David', funny name but they are really good!

Good idea

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37