Hi everyone, here I am in this great family. ๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸ  Appics ๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸ  I want to thank my ...

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago

... friend @steferretto for invite me to participate in this great adventure.
I decided to start with the instant registration and I chose the ๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก Gold ๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก package to start in the best way. I think this is the best choice to start with many advantages and I want to thank the CEO of Appics @sirwinchester for giving me this opportunityโค๏ธ, certainly, I will definitely share this with my friends.
I think this is an important day for me and I'm sure it won't be the last one thanks to this community.
In the last few days I wanted to spread this opportunity already with 2 of my friends @pietropellizzer7 and @ fedsma23 and we are only at the beginning.

๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸก

c31a5af5234a6e7f4071fc2624cbeb3e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Bentornato! ๐Ÿ”

Grazie Stefano ๐ŸŒˆ

welcome to APPICS ๐Ÿ˜โœจ๐Ÿ‘

thank you, it is an honor for me to be here๐Ÿคโ˜บ๏ธ

Welcome to Appics ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿš€

Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ‘

Can't wait to see more :)

Me too, I'm really happy for this ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Welcome to Appics ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

Thanksโ˜€๏ธ

Hello Nic! Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate it and are happy to have you on board. Welcome ๐Ÿค

Nice๐Ÿ˜€, thank you for this affection and this opportunity

welcome to APPICS๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿผ

Thanks ๐Ÿค—

Hey Nic and welcome to appics!๐Ÿค™

Thank you ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Welcome to the family ๐Ÿ™Œ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97