Awesome view "sunset" photography He'll Guys😎 #myintroduction Today is my 1st ...

in #appics4 years ago

... steemit... Post i Don't know,
About work's here, but My friend share appic apps so i join us, it's very easily used, i like it and it's very perfect quality pictures showing i can't believe it 👌💕, It's my simple introduction, no thanks for clicking my post, if u like my post please sharing uss..

#iamphotographer

He'll Guys, intro of my work, i only work here for photography, because it's my favourite work, and i like #smartphonephotography #digitalphotography other moor, but i am simply boy, just take pictures from Smartphone, and share us here, if u liked my photography please follow me and resteem my post, if au like, otherwise NoT "oK"

#mylocation
I from Pakistan - i live in Simple city it's name Rokhri - i living In Turkey - know i am in Pakistan - just i say i am Pakistani boy- my cast is niazi - every person cal me at name of @niaziboy come here 😜💯...

#photography

Next i upload every single day... Photography pictures, in appics apps - i try other sides, az a esteem apps, but i having no time, i am student and simple time for using this apps..
I used for photography pictures camera..
(Huawei p20 lite) all pictures i edited by (snapseed + picsart apps)...

It's my.... Some lines for all Users for intro,

So, i go back to my page, take care,BY

ALLAH HAFIZ.

cb9fdfefbb2c221e6ad4e83e922ccfd7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome niaziboy!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome to steemit @niaziboy.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Great view & welcome to our website ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33