You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was working from the home office (kitchen table) this morning as I had some pr ...

in #appics5 years ago

These are the efforts that should be highlighted as it continues to demonstrate how there is still more good than bad in the world! I think blockchain can help as it can provide the accountability to ensure funds are provided where they are needed without being diluted.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I think blockchain can help as it can provide the accountability to ensure funds are provided where they are needed without being diluted.

I have a post (it will likely be tomorrow now) where I want to work out a few use cases to present to colleagues. This is definitely one. My wife and I have spoken about doing this many months ago but it has been impossible up til very soon. I am looking forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52