People usually think that to record a video is the hardest part 🤔 So I'm telling ...

in #appics6 years ago

... you its not. The most hardest one is editing itself 😎🎥 Left a comment if you feel the same 🤗

ea50b1c90c68bc47eac2cc841a7dd755

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yep 100% agree. I've just started getting serious about vlogging more on steem. My last video must have taken about 5 hours to make and 4 of those 5 were spent in editing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah Man :) This is it. Whole truth about editing :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes... editing is hard but it can be also fun sometimes. I use a very simple software that so it's easy for me, but sometimes it lacks some essential tools.

Since I've started to edit my videos I am using Vegas Pro so have no idea what even that easy simple software means ;) but I got your point 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

👌👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81