Sort:  

That was a cool meetup at Nathan's place, I wonder if anything concrete was ever decided? ;-)

That was 1 of 2 @ddaily Mansions actually not a Nathans place ;)

The one you be in was my, @greencross, @artakush, @buttcoins and @kevinli. We just have rented a floor to Nathan 🤣

There is a group on Telegram about it

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was trying to clear it out. But I think I also did not do that when everyone presented themselves.

Most important we had that meetup. And just a little thank you for @ddaily facilitating it.

Thank you for selling me the ticket I was very much struggling for to get. I would not get it wothout @ddaily help either.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah Man! 😎👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

great shot, good that man

yes indeed :)

He is indeed da bomb. 💣

Posted using Partiko Android

Mr. Boombastic :-D

The man 🤙🏼

Himself ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10