Sort:  

You have been 🙏 curated by @njord

Aww, thank you so much. 😀

Hahaha, Crazy Cat!! Happy CATURDAY!!

Happy Caturday! This fluff ball is very cute and playful. 😀

Absolutely adorable 😁😻

Aww, thank you. 😀🐈

Great open mouth shot :-)

Thank you 😀

Hi @nelinoeva,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

#Loveit!

I love this so much - great photo, the kind people love to steal to make memes.
I'm not a meme-maker.
You might have to copyright this one!

Thank you so very much for your sweet comment.😀
I am not meme maker too and it did not cross my mind that this photo could be used for memes. :-)
I have several more photos with this sweet kitten rolling and streching on the ground. I have to post them soon, perhaps this caturday 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45