A brief description of me.

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

My name is Manoele, a lover of plants, nature, flowers and healthy food.

I live my days with Love and beauty in the middle of a small forest in the Brazilian Atlantic Forest, building together with my family a more organic and self-sustaining life. So you will see so many beautiful photos in my feed. 😉

Here at APPICS I will share parts of our days, and tips on how to live a more harmonious life in different aspects. Relax, you don't have to live in the forest for that! 😂

I will endeavor to publish content in Portuguese, Spanish and English (patience, I am learning English). Feel free to share my profile with your friends.

A big hug, and be very welcome.

#naturbella
#photography
#suatenable
#organiclife

🌟

415d281979f68dcefe7a81920b970319

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Manuele un placer, eres una chica super linda y radiante. Tambien me encanta la naturaleza, espero aprender mucho de ti.

hello welcome to steemit! pleasure to have you here!

You are Tarzan lol.

This post was upvoted by SteeveBot!

SteeveBot regularly upvotes stories that are appreciated by the community around Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54