I used to think a lot of things in life aren’t possible: To feel good in my body. ...

in #appics4 years ago

... To become more business orientated. To constantly strive to be better than I was a day before and see the progress.
I’ve come to realise that a lot of things are going to change around me in order to get what I WANT and DESIRE. People, energy, projects, friends & that’s cool. I need to break out of this shell cause there’s so much more greatness to me. So much more greatness to YOU. Stop belittling your dreams and visions. Become the visionary that will make all your dreams come true. 🧚🏾‍♀️

f39e0ed07e0ae0607fc63c30aceecf46

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @naomimt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92