Easy money! Can you believe this guy? He went all in with KJ thinking he was holding ...

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

... KK.

Then he photographed the moment for posterity, blaming the playing cards... like he doesn't play all his hands that way!

Even @timsaid was giving him poker tips and Tim can't play for shit!

If you ever want to double your chip stack and make easy money @gargon is your man!

;)

28ed9ea8f0301ab48b19cda22c16b2ca

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

That was happened to me too one time....since than, I always double check my cards before a all in hand...in my case, alcohol and poker is a bad combination 😀

hahaha and @timsaid face: wtf did u just do!!!

hahahahahah I knew u were going to do something about my idiot mistake...I hate u

Lol... you have a lot to do next year to regain your reputation after that one!

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope at one point the SF is done in Vegas so I can show u my skills haha, if STEEM is next July 10 USD we go an play the WSOP Main event 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52