Sort:  

Looks good .... the Food .... 😇🤣😎

Haha thank you😅 just posted the final dish😊

Spaghetti ? :D

Close😅 Mustard Chicken Breast Crust with Cream-Cabbage Sauce and Oven-veggies🥦

Wow! Grand Chef! I wanna gave one dish of the yummy lunch!! Don’t put chili!! I won’t be able to eat spicy food!

Thanks! Please don’t send the bill!
Hahaha.

I won't give you the bill but you have to come to my restaurant so that you can taste it😉

And I didn't use Chili, I do not like Chili that much and it can be very hot🌶 😉

Is that creamed spinach???? Looks great

Nop..I used spinach in my last dishes..this time I used cabbage😊

hi @mvd, it looks good! tell us what is it?

Thank you, it was Mustard Chicken Breast Crust with Cream-Cabbage Sauce and Oven-veggies

cool, I will ask @evecab maybe we could try this with soy meat instead, let's see. 😋

Yum!!!!! Are you really not in Australia any more?😥

Nop...currently in Vienna, Austria but it's just temporary 😊

Looking good! The food too :)

Thank you😊

Wao do beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87