You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looks like we are in for a bit of a long night as apparently the wrong food was given ...

in #appics5 years ago

I've never tried drops, but we half some CBD infused balm that we often use for muscle pains -- or anyhing you could target with a topical treatment. On a more personal note -- here in Canada where it's all legalised, I've hard great results w/ using it as a sleep aid. I know the healing power that a good nights rest delivers -- best of luck!!

Sort:  

I wish that there was a greater range of products available here and I am unsure about the import laws for it. I will be interested to see in a few years what has changed medically in Canada due to the legalisation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51