Mr Beetroot knows the way to my heart ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚..1.Buy me food..2.Make me food...3.Be ...

in #appics โ€ข 5 years ago

... food ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€ We can gladly say he started on a good note today with a delicious breakfast ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹

1eb0b32364d07a2ef872afc5abead6b3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Looks great, but what is the name of this dish?

It is Eggs Benedict. .Salmon with a poached egg and a hollandaise sauce...my favourite ๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿปyou guys know how to treat yourself good๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผhave a wonderful day family beetroo, greetings from barcelona

We believe in living in the moment and making precious memories whenever we get the chance too...Thanks friend ๐Ÿ˜Ž Same to you from South Africa ๐Ÿ˜Š

Enjoy it...Wooooow it is yummy yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹

Very delicious. .this is my favourite breakfast ๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜good inspo

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Looks so yummi.

Thanks ๐Ÿ‘Œ

wow Mr beetroot definitely knows how to win your heart ๐Ÿ˜Š

Definitely ๐Ÿ˜‚

seriously

omg are you guys living in a 5star hotel

I wish my friend ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ hubby and I are big foodies and definitely have found our favourite spots over the years ๐Ÿ˜‹we have been together for many years...so there is alot of favourites ๐Ÿ˜‚ and it's only 2 of us..easy to dash out for a favourite meal ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Š

Wow that sounds really nice, it is beautiful to be connected with a partner and do something you both love. Who doesn't love food ? :)

hehehehe love your posts

Means alot my friend...love yours too...your angels add sparkle to my day ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—โค

Thank you so much, so glad to add to your day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43