Final Words - SteemFest3 Kraków: This was my third SteemFest and it almost felt like ...

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

... a class reunion. It was great seeing a lot of familiar faces again, but also meeting lots of new people. What was different this time I think was that we started to understand that we must come together, communicate and work together in order to make things happen. We were focused on getting to know all the teams. This community is truly special and the conference @roelandp puts together each year is a reflection of that.

f99441e3f150ea259ff47d2a8ec3336a


The man himself! Mr. @roelandp



Steemit Team


APPICS Team


with the lovely @surfermarley


Great conversation with these guys! :)


Last Day: Closing Dinner in a Salt Mine!





Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

You picture well. lol Congrats on going.

you are great meme.I hope your golden life on steemit.best of luck.

I hope you will success in your steemit business. I like you form my hart.

what a great time you had with awesome steemians out there so nice to see that :)

Cool reunion. I’m new and would love to be in steemfest4. What does Appics do if you don’t mind sharing? Thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi Uma, I was super impressed by your presentation at Steemfest... I can't think of a single other Dapp that has put more work into the business and marketing side than you guys... all without any help (or communication it sounds like) from Steemit. I've put in an application for an Appics account (Same as here; AussieNinja) and have an android phone... next time you've got an spots open, could I please get a run? Thanks so much!

A lot of positive energy and some good friends and great memories. Thank you so much for sharing @mrs.steemit

It looks like an amazing event from afar. Hopefully next year I will make it to SteemFest4 (or the first APPICSFest !)

Representin’ Steem and Appics! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Simple & beautiful Uma, keep it going 🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49