Travel makes one modest. You see what a tiny place you occupy in the world. I haven’t ...

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

... been everywhere yet, but it’s on my list 🗺🇩🇪✈️🇺🇸 🇪🇸 🇬🇷 🇵🇹 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿🇨🇭🇫🇷 🇩🇰 🇵🇱 🇹🇭 🇲🇺 🇦🇪 🇮🇳🇯🇵🇭🇰🌐✔️ 🔜 Brazil🇧🇷Ecuador🇪🇨 Columbia🇨🇴 Mexico🇲🇽

BrazilEcuador Columbia Mexico

  • 25.11 Brazil (Sao Paulo)
  • 27.11 Peru (Lima)
  • 28.11 Ecuador
  • 30.11 Columbia
  • 02.12 Mexico (San Miguel)

Let me know if you're from any of these areas and would like to meetup. I will be speaking at Universities about @appics and would love to meet with some Steemians during my short stay.



284156530ba3c93eccead4d1752cd173

But before I am off to South America, I hope to see many of you at Steemfest 3 in Poland!

What’s your dream destination?



Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Much love,
  • Uma

Sort:  

Estou em São Paulo. Falas Português?
I'm in São Paulo. Do you speak portuguese?
There are Brazilians under the tag #pt or that use this tag. Properly that you'll find someone here in São Paulo that indeed will support you. So São Paulo is one of big citys here in Brazil that have about 25 millions peoples.
So... Welcome! 😎

Thanks for the tip, I added it. I don't speak portuguese and I've never been to Brazil before, but I'm looking forward to it :)

Hi mamacita @mrs.steemit great you will arrive in my country colombia :), let me know what place will you visit in colombia i mean what city. Regards

Hi there! Lima isn't in Brazil. It's in Peru.
Lima is the Peru's Capital.
Hola! Se cometió un equivoco Lima se está en Perú no en Brazil.
👍🏽

Visit Singapore if you get a chance. We can meet up if you come to visit this amazing country.

Posted using Partiko Android

When will you come to Nigeria 🇳🇬?

You have a great following here ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

See You at SteemFest3 :-)))

Omg, that's the cutest passport pouch ever!! And don’t forget to add 🇰🇷 on your list 🙌🏻🙌🏻 See you in Krakow!

Thanks! Yaay looking forward to seeing you 💗

seems like a busy schedule right up :) have a great journey i love dubai :)

travel can dispels our prejudice and make our mind free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50