Thanks for having us LIVEME!

in #appics6 years ago (edited)


While being in L.A with the @appics team we got the visit the LIVEME studio and talk about the project on blocktalk! We will upload the video soon on @appics, but before here are some behind-the-scenes!
804fb67c77d4beae341fde5630e4be1a




Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

The studio looks quite nice as well as the decoration and as everything is organized, I would love to be able to watch the video, I will be very attentive to when you upload it! I'm sure it's a great team to work with.

Indeed APPICS is really going to change the shape of everything when finally released for public. Scintillating moment there, can't wait to see the videos. Well done @mrs.steemit

Wow seems like an awesome time there you had looking cool :D

I want to watch the video dear friend, respect for you and your work :). Regards

I also want to watch it

Waiting for see video very soon. Behind the scenes of Liveme really awesome. Nice coverage by Appics team.

You are loved and blessed. I always enjoy your positive energy that you contribute to our platform @mrs.steemit

Every time I appreciate your whole efforts @mrs.steemit. I hope you'll release video upload soon. Nice behind scenery.

yes it will be up on @appic

Nice pics. You look great! :)

Oh shit! ... Really Nice...Where are all my Emoji's when I need em...Lol

Thanks to god having best life for us.

yes indeed! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82