Mid Week Motivation - „It ain’t always fun, but watch me get it done“ - Don’t spend ...

in #appics5 years ago

... too much time thinking about it. Don’t wait for motivation, which doesn’t last anyway. Build the habit of doing the right things, sticking to your plan/schedule even when you don’t feel like it. You’re capable beyond your imagination. And your future self will thank you for pushing through. MOMENTUM demands MOVEMENT & MIND over MATTER! Wishing you a productive Wednesday 🚀 💪🏽🖤

0a8c6e8d1a0c4b6eb8f8cee95ca35c69

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I agree. My formula is exceed people’s expectations for Quality, Quantity and display an Excellent atttitude while working = success. 👍

Well said Uma @mrs.steemit ! "Your strongest muscle and worst enemy is your mind. Train It Well!" Happy hump day and cheers to getting it done!

I like your saying :

”Your strongest muscle and worst enemy is your mind. Train It Well!"<
Good one.

👩🏻‍💻 work it 👩🏻‍💻

Great work!, thanks for sharing.

Dear mem,you are very qute .I love you and I follow you continue.

A good technique is to think about the future, what you will come up with later. The best rewards come from effort and dedication.

Nicely put. Create the habit. Best wishes this Wednesday.

You’re definitely right :)!

I love that skin on your MacBook.

That's my first time seeing the marble skin.

Woooooow du siehst einfach umwerfend aus 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77