Just made this on my thumb, the oppertunity was there and so here we are, 5 people ...

in #appics5 years ago

... doing tattoo's on themselves without a machine 😎 Might have been better if I wasnt drinking?! Im ok with it, it looks well Gypsy

8f3e44e0a26836a5b9a39bcb6332f0e3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

LMAO Prison Tattoo. What was the point in doing this? Nice job for someone who was drunk when they did this.

In the name of Fun! I dont know the point of anything haha 😝

damn , what if you where wasted dunk and had to use two hands to tattoo ? Where would that design have ended upon then ? ..... LOL. ;-)

Hahahahahahaha! Wellyou should have seenhow it looked on my phone when it offered me different filters, some looked very perverse 😝😝😝😝

Nice job.

Thanks! Happy that you have your master key back 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64