Wow!!! Happy birthday to me @motivatorjoshua. It's a privileged to see this wonderful ...

in #appics6 years ago

... day that the Lord has made. If not for the love of God, I don't know where I would have been.
Though I'm not where I wish to be, but I'm certain I'm no longer where I used to be.

Friends, please join in my celebration of life if you love me. Pray and wish me well in this my new age... Thanks...😘😘😘😘

6ee783cb507e5552f072d9c2d4ca4264

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Happy happy birthday!! 🎁🎂🎊🎈 wishing you all the best. Blessings

Congratulations @motivatorjoshua! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40