You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small acts, when multiplied by millions of people, can transform the world 🌍

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

Thank you, @sirwinchester for the good news!
I am new to Appics and I regret not having entered from the beginning. The site looks great but I have the impression that it is not seen as much as it should. It would certainly bring many new members to Appics if it were promoted more aggressively.
Another problem is the relatively complicated way of registering, this is because of Steemit ... the easier it is to register, the more users, in my opinion. I see enthusiasm and positivity in the comments of colleagues and it is good that it is, but in my opinion Appics has far fewer users than it should, considering what it offers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34