Back in the decentralized social media Game!💪🏾⠀ It all started with Steemit a few ...

in #appics5 years ago

... Years ago. For me, it was the entrance for the whole blockchain and cryptocurrency world. On Steemit, I was really active, but some changes in my life forced me to take a step back.⠀

I followed Appics from the very beginning, and it was such a long road🏃🏾 , and this is not the end. I would say it’s just the beginning. At least I hope so 😅⠀

It makes the communication for me a lot easier with this community compared with writing a whole blog post. No offense blog posts are great, and I try to write some in the near future.⠀

Is this here the start of something great?🌙⠀
What do you think?⠀

_______________________⠀

Zurück im dezentralisierten Social Media Spiel!⠀
Alles begann mit Steemit vor paar Jahren. Für mich war es der Eingang für die Welt der Blockchain und Kryptowährungen. Auf Steemit war ich lange Zeit sehr aktiv, die Änderungen in meinem Leben zwangen mich dazu, ein wenig vom Gas zu gehen.⠀

Appics verfolgte ich vom ersten Tag an, habe auch einige Beiträge dazu verfasst. Es war ein langer Weg bis hierhin und es ist noch lange nicht das Ende, sondern erst der Anfang. Zumindest hoffe ich das.⠀😅

Diese Art der Kommunikation ist für mich leichter zu bewerkstelligen, als das Schreiben von Blog Beiträgen. Nichts gegen Blog Beiträge, ich finde sie nach wie vor super. Werde auch versuchen in naher Zukunft selbst wieder welche zu verfassen.⠀👨🏾‍💻

Ist das hier der Beginn von etwas Großem?⠀🌟
Was glaubst du?

3c3af423c6403027d7db5ebfa85bd6fd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Willkommen zurück mein lieber !

Ich danke dir 😊

It is really a good start after a long vacation. I'm sure you haven't missed a lot on steemit anyway. It is good to have you around once again.

Thanks buddy 😊 I appreciate your words 😊

Lass das mit dem Sport Digga..... mach in Mode und Model!!!!

Haha, 😁 vielleicht sollte ich das mal in Betracht ziehen 😂

Das klappt auf jeden Fall....

Thanks for your support from the beginning! We appreciate you 🙏🏼

We have to thank you for your help all the time 💪🏾

Glad to hear that you are getting back in the Blockchain world and tbh now Steem Blockchain is kind of for everyone and expanding everyday.

Well I do agree that it's getting started and many good things are awaiting for us all !!

Yes, this way is much easier for me😊 I am full of expectations. Let’s see how everything turns out.

Welcome back 💯🔥

Ich bin gekommen um zu bleiben und war in den letzten beiden Jahren immer am Ball. Ob daraus etwas ganz Großes wird, werden wir sehen. Zumindest werde ich dabei sein und bleib neugierig auf das, was die Zukunft bringt.

OK, ich flatter dann mal weiter.

Herzlichst, der @faltermann 🦋

Das hast du wirklich schön gesagt 😊 warten wir es gemeinsam ab.

Of course, it can be a great year, it all depends on the heart with which you see things.
...and for you this year is more than great... with a new member in the family, it will really be a wonderful year!

Blessings to you and your family, brother.

Hello, I have some messages for you. Check your comment. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, jajaja, I see... I wrote you in your discord.

I need to install discord again😅 I think there will be a lot of messages.

No, I left messages of discord to @mattsanthonyit, to answer something that he asked me... I don't know what your discord is, hahaha.

It's so easy on mobile phone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice 😊 as always. I like the way how you describe things 👍🏾

Welcome back man. You are awesome🙏❤

Thank you buddy 😊

Ray mein Freund, Welcome back. Haben Dich vermisst

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Uwe, freut mich von dir zu lesen. Ich hoffe dir geht es gut?😊

Hey Ray - hab Deine Rückkehr gar nicht richtig mitbekommen. Glückwunsch zum Nachwuchs!!

Mir geht es beruflich ok, verglichen zu unserem letzten Gespräch. Dafür hakt es an anderen Ecken aber ich kämpf mich durch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75